Keith Beasley Memorial Award - Club Person of the Year


Club Person

2008 Rodney Bell
2009 Tracey Doyle
2010 Tracey Doyle
2011 Paul Malcolm
2012 Tracey Doyle
 2013 Ken Payne
2014  Peter Llewelyn 
2015 Timothy Woodford
2016 Paul Malcolm
 2017 Rachael Mantell 
2018 Tom Cook 
2019 Richard Adie


*In 2014 this award was renamed and will now be know as the Keith Beasley Memorial Award for Club Person of the Year.

Keith William Beasley 

Proud Supporter of Eastern Suburbs Hockey Club

Father of Life Members Bruce and Scott Beasley